MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Heath Fillmyer
ERA S K
4.26 0 57
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 5/16/1994 Birthplace: Roebling, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Athletics (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 26 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer improved to 4-2, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 7.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Wednesday. Fillmyer struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer fell to 3-2, allowing two runs on eight hits in 7.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Wednesday. Fillmyer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer improved to 3-1, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 7.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Thursday. Fillmyer struck out six, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed six runs on six hits and three walks in 2.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-6 on Friday. Fillmyer struck out one, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed two runs on nine hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Saturday. Fillmyer struck out six, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer improved to 2-1, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-1 on Saturday. Fillmyer struck out three, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed six runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-6 on Sunday. Fillmyer struck out three, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed four runs on five hits and five walks in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Tuesday. Fillmyer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer improved to 1-1, allowing three hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-0 on Wednesday. Fillmyer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Friday. Fillmyer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Saturday. Fillmyer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and two walks in 6.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Monday. Fillmyer struck out six, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6 on Friday. Fillmyer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on eight hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Sunday. Fillmyer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 4 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Wednesday. Fillmyer struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
July 1 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Saturday. Fillmyer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 24 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Heath Fillmyer allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 11-3 on Sunday. Fillmyer struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 KC 4 2 0 - 0 17 13 0 82.1 78 41 39 11 32 0 57 1.34 4.26
Career 4 2 0 - 0 17 13 0 82.1 78 41 39 11 32 0 57 1.34 4.26

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 KC 17 4 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .500
Career 17 4 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .500


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 695 95 87 92.5 52.37
Curveball 146 82 76 79.5 11
Slider 291 88 81 84.2 21.93
Changeup 195 89 80 85.5 14.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.