MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Didi Gregorius
AVG HR RBI
.252 4 9
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 2/18/1990 Birthplace: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2007)


Latest News
July 14 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .252 with four home runs this season.
July 13 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
July 12 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
July 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .287 with four home runs this season.
July 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 1 for 5 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .305 with four home runs this season.
July 3 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .312 with four home runs this season.
July 2 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the New York Mets 4-2. Gregorius scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .301 with three home runs this season.
June 30 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET14:37 ET18:37 GMT2:37 11:37 AM MST1:37 PM EST12:37 PM CST2:07 PM VEN22:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 12-8. Gregorius scored twice. He's now batting .290 with three home runs this season.
June 29 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 17-13. Gregorius scored three times. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
June 26 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. Gregorius scored twice. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
June 24 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8. Gregorius scored once. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
June 23 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 9-4. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
June 22 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 7-5. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
June 21 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
June 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 10-6. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
June 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
June 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
June 15 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
June 14 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-2. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
June 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4. Gregorius scored once. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
June 11 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the New York Mets 12-5. Gregorius scored once. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
June 9 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Indians 7-6. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
June 8 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4. Gregorius scored twice. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
June 7 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Didi Gregorius went 2 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Cin 8 20 1 6 0 0 0 2 0 5 0 0 .300 .300 .300
2013 Ari 103 357 47 90 16 3 7 28 37 65 0 2 .252 .332 .373
2014 Ari 80 270 35 61 9 5 6 27 22 52 3 0 .226 .290 .363
2015 NYY 155 525 57 139 24 2 9 56 33 85 5 3 .265 .318 .370
2016 NYY 153 562 68 155 32 2 20 70 19 82 7 1 .276 .304 .447
2017 NYY 136 534 73 153 27 0 25 87 25 70 3 1 .287 .318 .478
2018 NYY 134 504 89 135 23 5 27 86 48 69 10 6 .268 .335 .494
2019 NYY 25 103 14 26 2 0 4 9 3 20 1 1 .252 .274 .388
Career 794 2875 384 765 133 17 98 365 187 448 29 14 .266 .316 .426

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY Total 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2017 NYY Total 13 48 6 12 1 1 3 7 7 12 0 0 .250 .345 .500
    WC 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 3 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
    LDS 5 17 3 4 0 0 2 3 6 3 0 0 .235 .435 .588
    LCS 7 28 2 7 1 1 0 1 0 8 0 0 .250 .250 .357
2018 NYY Total 5 17 1 4 1 0 0 3 0 4 0 0 .235 .222 .294
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .250 .333
    LDS 4 14 1 3 1 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .214 .214 .286
Career 19 68 7 17 2 1 3 10 7 16 0 0 .250 .316 .441


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.