MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Kohl Stewart
ERA W-L K
3.68 2-1 24
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 10/7/1994 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 25 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Kohl Stewart allowed two hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Tuesday. Stewart struck out five, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Kohl Stewart improved to 2-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Monday. Stewart struck out five, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Kohl Stewart improved to 1-1, allowing three runs on two hits and five walks in 3.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the New York Yankees 10-5 on Tuesday. Stewart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.47 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Kohl Stewart allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Tuesday. Stewart struck out three, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Kohl Stewart allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Wednesday. Stewart struck out two, ending the game with a 6.61 ERA and 2.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Kohl Stewart allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Thursday. Stewart struck out six, ending the game with a 6.94 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Kohl Stewart allowed three runs on three hits and four walks in 2.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Saturday. Stewart struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Kohl Stewart fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Sunday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Min 2 1 0 - 0 8 4 0 36.2 34 16 15 1 18 0 24 1.42 3.68
Career 2 1 0 - 0 8 4 0 36.2 34 16 15 1 18 0 24 1.42 3.68



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 449 96 89 92.6 71.5
Curveball 74 83 74 78.5 11.78
Slider 54 92 84 87.3 8.6
Changeup 51 90 84 87.7 8.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.