MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Minnesota Twins (80-74)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 KC 6-7 70-64 J. Hammel D. Gee S. Alexander  24,068
Sat. 2 KC 17-0 71-64 K. Gibson O. Garcia    33,413
Sun. 3 KC 4-5 71-65 S. Alexander A. Busenitz B. Maurer  32,234
Mon. 4 @ TB 4-11 71-66 A. Cobb J. Berrios    12,108
Tue. 5 @ TB 1-2 71-67 J. Odorizzi B. Colon A. Colome  6,509
Wed. 6 @ TB 10-6 72-67 T. Rogers S. Cishek    7,185
Thu. 7 @ KC 4-2 73-67 T. Hildenberger K. Herrera M. Belisle  26,485
Fri. 8 @ KC 8-5 74-67 E. Santana I. Kennedy M. Belisle  31,879
Sat. 9 @ KC 2-5 74-68 M. Minor R. Pressly B. Maurer  29,991
Sun. 10 @ KC 3-11 74-69 J. Vargas B. Colon    35,003
Tue. 12 SD 16-0 75-69 K. Gibson T. Wood    28,852
Wed. 13 SD 3-1 76-69 M. Belisle P. Maton    20,018
Thu. 14 Tor 3-2 77-69 D. Gee L. Santos    22,664
Fri. 15 Tor 3-4 77-70 J. Happ B. Colon R. Osuna  27,902
Sat. 16 Tor 2-7 77-71 M. Estrada A. Mejia    29,917
Sun. 17 Tor 13-7 78-71 K. Gibson J. Biagini    27,572
Mon. 18 @ NYY 1-2 78-72 D. Robertson E. Santana A. Chapman  30,425
Tue. 19 @ NYY 2-5 78-73 C. Sabathia J. Berrios A. Chapman  30,218
Wed. 20 @ NYY 3-11 78-74 C. Shreve B. Colon    30,099
Thu. 21 @ Det 12-1 79-74 D. Gee J. Zimmermann    25,437
Fri. 22 @ Det 7-3 80-74 K. Gibson D. Norris    25,390
Date Opp Time TVTwins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 23 at Det 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSN E. Santana (15-8) M. Boyd (6-10)
Sun. 24 at Det 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  FSDT/FSN J. Berríos (12-8) B. Farmer (4-4)
Tue. 26 at Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSN B. Colón (4-6) M. Clevinger (11-5)
Wed. 27 at Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSN A. Mejía (4-6) J. Tomlin (9-9)
Thu. 28 at Cle 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  STOh/FSN K. Gibson (12-10) D. Salazar (5-6)
Fri. 29 vs. Det 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSN E. Santana (15-8) D. Norris (4-8)
Sat. 30 vs. Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSN  
Last updated Sep. 23, 2:38 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.