MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Miami Marlins (35-57)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 2 @ Was 2-3 32-51 S. Doolittle J. Quijada    21,361
Wed. 3 @ Was 1-3 32-52 S. Strasburg S. Alcantara S. Doolittle  25,483
Thu. 4 @ Was 2-5 32-53 A. Sanchez E. Hernandez F. Rodney  27,350
Fri. 5 @ Atl 0-1 32-54 L. Jackson J. Quijada    41,102
Sat. 6 @ Atl 5-4 33-54 C. Smith M. Fried S. Romo  37,216
Sun. 7 @ Atl 3-4 33-55 D. Keuchel T. Richards L. Jackson  30,514
Fri. 12 NYM 8-4 34-55 C. Smith J. Vargas    11,856
Sat. 13 NYM 2-4 34-56 N. Syndergaard N. Anderson E. Diaz  12,963
Sun. 14 NYM 2-6 34-57 J. deGrom S. Alcantara    14,780
Tue. 16 SD 12-7 35-57 J. Yamamoto L. Allen    8,151
Date Opp Time TVMarlins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 17 vs. SD 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSFL T. Richards (3-10) C. Paddack (5-4)
Thu. 18 vs. SD 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  FSSD/FSFL C. Smith (5-4) D. Lamet (0-2)
Fri. 19 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSFL Z. Gallen (0-1) H. Ryu (10-2)
Sat. 20 at LAD 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSFL S. Alcantara (4-9) C. Kershaw (8-2)
Sun. 21 at LAD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSFL J. Yamamoto (4-0) W. Buehler (8-1)
Mon. 22 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSFL T. Richards (3-10) I. Nova (4-8)
Tue. 23 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSFL C. Smith (5-4) D. Covey (1-5)
Wed. 24 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/FSFL Z. Gallen (0-1) R. López (4-8)
Fri. 26 vs. Ari 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSFL S. Alcantara (4-9) Z. Greinke (10-4)
Sat. 27 vs. Ari 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSFL  
Sun. 28 vs. Ari 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSFL  
Mon. 29 vs. Ari 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSFL  
Tue. 30 vs. Min 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSFL  
Wed. 31 vs. Min 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSFL  
Last updated Jul. 17, 2:42 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.