MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Arizona Diamondbacks (49-47)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 2 @ LAD 4-5 43-44 Y. Garcia G. Holland    52,969
Wed. 3 @ LAD 4-5 43-45 J. Kelly Y. Lopez    53,327
Fri. 5 Col 8-0 44-45 Z. Greinke A. Senzatela    43,056
Sat. 6 Col 4-2 45-45 R. Ray J. Gray G. Holland  28,276
Sun. 7 Col 5-3 46-45 A. Young G. Marquez G. Holland  22,964
Fri. 12 @ StL 4-2 47-45 R. Ray A. Miller G. Holland  44,960
Sat. 13 @ StL 2-4 47-46 D. Hudson M. Kelly C. Martinez  46,152
Sun. 14 @ StL 2-5 47-47 A. Wainwright Z. Greinke C. Martinez  43,439
Tue. 16 @ Tex 9-2 48-47 A. Young L. Lynn    19,202
Wed. 17 @ Tex 19-4 49-47 R. Ray J. Chavez    26,681
Date Opp Time TVDiamondbacks : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 18 vs. Mil 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSWI M. Kelly (7-9) Z. Davies (7-2)
Fri. 19 vs. Mil 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSWI T. Clarke (2-3) J. Chacín (3-9)
Sat. 20 vs. Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSWI Z. Greinke (10-4) G. Gonzalez (2-1)
Sun. 21 vs. Mil 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSWI A. Young (3-0) B. Woodruff (11-3)
Mon. 22 vs. Bal 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/MAS2 R. Ray (8-6)
Tue. 23 vs. Bal 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/MAS2 M. Kelly (7-9)
Wed. 24 vs. Bal 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSAZ/MAS2 T. Clarke (2-3) J. Means (7-5)
Fri. 26 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSFL Z. Greinke (10-4) S. Alcantara (4-9)
Sat. 27 at Mia 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSFL A. Young (3-0) J. Yamamoto (4-0)
Sun. 28 at Mia 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSFL  
Mon. 29 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSFL  
Tue. 30 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSAZ/YES  
Wed. 31 at NYY 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FSAZ/YES  
Last updated Jul. 18, 2:00 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.