NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Ryan Kesler
G A Pts
5 3 8
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 8/31/1984
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: Livonia, Michigan

Latest News
Mar. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET1:55 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 14:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET0:45 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 14:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST4:56 PM CST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET19:56 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 14:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET1:40 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 14:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET1:55 BRT - Ryan Kesler had an assist in 18:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kesler now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 25 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET1:35 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 15:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET1:46 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 15:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET0:32 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 11:46 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET23:43 BRT - Ryan Kesler scored one goal in 13:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kesler now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 17 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET1:04 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 14:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 14:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 14:51 of ice time in the Ducks' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE14:47 ET17:47 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 11:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 7 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 13:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 16:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 13:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 5:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 14:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 16:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 9 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 20:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 17:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 13:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 15:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET2:59 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 17:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 28 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET3:08 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 16:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 18:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 18:51 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 19:46 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 18:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 15:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 17:46 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-3 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 18:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 shootout win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 8 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET3:04 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 15:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 17:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Ryan Kesler had an assist in 19:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kesler now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 30 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 18:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 20:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 19:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 17:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST4:39 PM CST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET20:39 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 13:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 17:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 19:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 16:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 15:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 19:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 shootout win over the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 15:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 18:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Ryan Kesler scored one goal in 16:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kesler now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 4 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET0:57 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 20:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 19:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 30 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 16:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 28 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 15:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 16:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 16:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 16:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 16:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Ryan Kesler scored two goals in 16:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kesler now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Ryan Kesler had an assist in 20:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kesler now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Ryan Kesler had 19:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Ryan Kesler scored one goal in 16:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kesler now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 2 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST4:51 PM CST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)18:51 ET19:51 BRT - Kesler (hip) has been taken off IR and is in line to make his season debut Wednesday against the Coyotes.
Analysis: Kesler didn't make his debut last season until Dec. 27 following hip surgery. He totaled just 14 points in 44 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Van 28 2 3 5 -2 16 0 0 0 23 8.70
2005-06 Van 82 10 13 23 1 79 1 0 2 119 8.40
2006-07 Van 48 6 10 16 1 40 0 0 0 88 6.82
2007-08 Van 80 21 16 37 1 79 4 2 2 177 11.86
2008-09 Van 82 26 33 59 8 61 10 2 2 179 14.53
2009-10 Van 82 25 50 75 1 104 12 1 5 214 11.68
2010-11 Van 82 41 32 73 24 66 15 3 7 260 15.77
2011-12 Van 77 22 27 49 11 56 8 1 1 222 9.91
2012-13 Van 17 4 9 13 -5 12 2 0 1 36 11.11
2013-14 Van 77 25 18 43 -15 81 9 1 5 239 10.46
2014-15 Anh 81 20 27 47 -5 75 5 1 4 205 9.76
2015-16 Anh 79 21 32 53 5 78 5 1 4 164 12.80
2016-17 Anh 82 22 36 58 8 83 8 0 2 186 11.83
2017-18 Anh 44 8 6 14 -4 46 2 0 2 78 10.26
2018-19 Anh 60 5 3 8 -19 44 1 0 1 86 5.81
Career 1001 258 315 573 10 920 82 12 38 2276 11.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Van 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Van 10 2 2 4 -2 14 1 0 0 28 7.14
2009-10 Van 12 1 9 10 3 4 0 0 0 21 4.76
2010-11 Van 25 7 12 19 0 47 4 0 2 76 9.21
2011-12 Van 5 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
2012-13 Van 4 2 0 2 -2 0 1 0 0 13 15.38
2014-15 Anh 16 7 6 13 2 24 1 0 1 33 21.21
2015-16 Anh 7 4 0 4 2 0 2 0 0 15 26.67
2016-17 Anh 17 1 7 8 -6 32 0 0 0 45 2.22
2017-18 Anh 4 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 101 24 41 65 -4 133 9 0 3 255 9.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.